HE Eng Sultan Saeed AlMansoori
Minister of Economy of the United Arab Emirates
(The United Arab Emirates)
HE Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem
Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
DP World
(The United Arab Emirates)
Mrs Laura M Cha, GBS, JP
Financial Services Development Council, Hong Kong
(Hong Kong)
Professor the Hon K C Chan, GBS, JP
Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
The Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
(Hong Kong)
Mr Narong Chearavanont
Vice Chairman of Charoen Pokphand Group
Dr Jonathan K S Choi, GBS, BBS, JP
Sunwah Group
(Hong Kong)
Mr Douglas J Flint, CBE
Group Chairman
HSBC Holdings plc
(United Kingdom)
Dr Victor K Fung, GBM, GBS
Group Chairman
Fung Group
(Hong Kong)
Mr Han Weiqiang
Chairman of the Supervisory Committee
China International Capital Corporation Limited
(The Chinese Mainland)
Ms Jin Qi
Chairman, Silk Road Fund
(The Chinese Mainland)
Mr Lin Jingzhen
Deputy Chief Executive, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
HE Ong Ka Chuan
Second Minister of International Trade and Industry, Malaysia
Dr D J Pandian
Vice President, Chief Investment Officer
Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank
Mr Franky Sibarani
Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM)
Mr Kevin Sneader
Chairman, Asia
McKinsey & Company
(Hong Kong)
The Hon Gregory So Kam-leung, GBS, JP
Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
(Hong Kong)
Mr Suryo Bambang Sulisto
KADIN Indonesia Honorary Council
PT Satmarindo Group
Ms Teresita Sy-Coson
Vice Chairperson
SM Investments Corporation
Mr Wang Zhan
Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences
Executive Vice President
Yangtze Council
(The Chinese Mainland)
Tan Sri Dr Francis Yeoh Sock Ping, CBE
Managing Director
YTL Group

(In alphabetical order of family name)