Mr Genadi Arveladze
Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development, Georgia
Mr Antoine Blondeau
Ms Olga Boltenko
Chairperson, Committee on Commercial Law and Practice, International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) Hong Kong
Adjunct Lecturer, Programme in Arbitration and Dispute Resolution, Faculty of Law,
The University of Hong Kong
Mr James Cameron
Co-Head of Infrastructure and Real Estate Group, Asia-Pacific
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Mr Bernard Charnwut Chan, GBS, JP
Asia Financial Holdings Limited
Mr Joseph H L Chan, JP
Under Secretary for Finance Services and the Treasury
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr Patrick Chan
Director and General Manager
Nova Risk Services Holdings Limited and Nova Insurance Consultants Limited
The Hon Paul Chan Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP
Financial Secretary
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Dr Toa Charm
Chief Public Mission Officer
Hong Kong Cyberport
Mr Jason Chiu
Founder & CEO
Mr Andersen Cheng
Chief Executive Officer
Ms Peggy Choi
CEO & Founder
Mr Andrew Chow
Chief Risk Officer
Sinopec Insurance Limited
Mr Ian Chung
PRC Leader & Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
Mr Victor Dawes, SC
Temple Chambers
Mr Jonathan Drew
Managing Director, Infrastructure and Real Estate Group Global Banking Asia-Pacific
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Mr Fang Qiuchen
China International Contractors Association (CHINCA)
Ms Hannah Ha
Mayer Brown JSM
Mr Franz-Josef Hahn
Chief Executive Officer
Peak Re
Mr Alex Kong
Founder and Chairman
TNG FinTech Group
Ms Charmaine Koo
Partner, Co-Head of Intellectual Property Department
Mr Adrian Lai, Barrister-at-law
Deputy Secretary General
Asian Academy of International Law
Dr Lee George Lam
Hong Kong Cyberport
The Hon Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS
The Chief Executive
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr Simon Lam Sui-kong
Executive Director (General Business)
Insurance Authority, Hong Kong
Ms Vivian Lam
Paul Hastings
Mr Liu Shihong
Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Taiping Reinsurance Co., Ltd.
Mr Vincent H S Lo, GBM, GBS, JP
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Prof Frederick Ma Si-hang, GBS, JP
MTR Corporation Limited
Dr Ma Jun
Director, Centre for Finance and Development
Tsinghua University
Mr Bi Mingjian
Chief Executive Officer
China International Capital Corporation Limited
Mr Mark Moseley
Chief Operating Officer
Global Infrastructure Hub
Mr Amirali B Nasir, MH, JP
Founding Principal, Nasirs®;
Vice President, The Law Society of Hong Kong
Mr Brandon Ng
CEO & Co-founder
Ampd Energy
Mr David Pang
MTR Corporation Limited
Mr Dominic Pang
Asia Allied Infrastructure Holdings Limited
Mr Manuel V Pangilinan
Metro Pacific Investments Corporation
Mr Geert Peeters
Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
CLP Holdings Limited
Mr Melvyn Pun
Chief Executive Officer
Yoma Strategic Holdings Ltd.
Mr Rex Sham
Co-founder & Chief Science Officer
Insight Robotics
Mr Steven Sieker
Baker & McKenzie
Mr Paul Starr
Partner and Practice Leader of Dispute Resolution and Infrastructure, Joint
Coordinator of Worldwide International Arbitration Team
King & Wood Mallesons Hong Kong
Mr Tim Warren
Head of Credit Lines, Asia Pacific
Zurich Insurance Company Ltd
Ms Wen Hong
Chief Representative, Hong Kong Representative Office
The Export-Import Bank of China
Mrs Shinta Widjaja Kamdani
Chief Executive Officer
Sintesa Group
Dr Nicolas Wiegand
Managing Partner
CMS Hong Kong
Mr Stephen Wong Yuen-shan
Deputy Executive Director and Head of Public Policy Institute
Our Hong Kong Foundation
Dr William Wong, SC
Chairman of the Committee on Arbitration and Chairman of the Committee on
International Laws
Hong Kong Bar Association
Ms Winnie Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Asia Insurance Company Limited
Mr Xu Lejiang
Executive Vice Chairman, All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce
Mr Edward Yau Tang-wah, GBS, JP
Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr Eddie Yue, JP
Deputy Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA);
Director, HKMA Infrastructure Financing Facilitation Office (IFFO)
Mr Abel Zhao
Co-Founder & CEO

(In alphabetical order of family name)